(972) 539-1988 Info@FM-Endo.com

Reviews

Here are what everyone is saying about Flower Mound Endodontics™!

1. Write us a review on Facebook, Google+, or Yelp!

Thanks for your support!:

Post Review to (Click Button Below)

FacebookGoogle+Yelp *Note – Google does not allow submitting reviews on mobile devices. Use a desktop or laptop.

2. Write your own review on FM-Endo.com!

Click here to write your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Care at F.M. Endo

Feb 25, 2016 by P. Navarette

I was recently referred to Dr. Sandy Wang by my former Endodontist who no longer accepted my regular health/dental insurance. I was somewhat worried about finding a good Endodontist for a tooth I believed from prior experience needed a root canal. I was able to research Dr. Wang on her web page and was very impressed by her medical credentials and prior listed experience. Dr. Wang was on my health/dental insurance plan as a preferred provider. I was provided an appointment within a couple of days of calling Dr. Wang's office. Being the first time to visit Dr. Wang's office, I found her office and facility new, extremely clean and sanitary. She has several rooms for performing dental work. She performed an exam and was able to confirm my tooth was cracked. She also said she would be able to save the tooth. I was extremely pleased with Dr. Wang's bedside manner, and her experience showed while performing the root canal. There is no hustle and bustle in her office and the atmosphere is relaxing and calm. Her assistant, Morgan, was kind and she was on top of all aspects of assistance from appointments, to billing, to insurance and finally to assisting Dr. Wang during my procedure. Dr. Wang will be my Endodontist of choice for any future procedures I may need. I highly recommend Dr. Wang for any future patients' Endodontic needs. Outstanding service! Thank you Dr. Wang and Morgan.


100% Greatfull and Happy

Feb 23, 2016 by Kami Yamaguchi

I am one of those people that avoid the dentist, and would rather give birth (And I am a Guy).
Dr. Wang and her assistant took awesome care of my tooth that had become abscessed and wicked painful. Although I had the worst pain that I can remember in many years, these 2 professionals took the greatest care of my concerns and most of all my pain.
I really really want to thank Dr. Wang for her unbelievably awesome care.
You ROCK!!!!!


Amazing care!

Feb 04, 2016 by Jason Christenson

Despite being a complicated case, Dr. Wang and her assistant, Morgan, took phenomenal care of me. Their work was thorough and very professional. Every step of the process was well explained and accurately executed. Even when things took longer than expected, care was given to every detail. Extra time was taken to do it right. I was extremely impressed by their work ethic...in a big way. I can't speak highly enough!

Without doubt, this was the best dental work I've experienced. I would strongly recommend Flower Mound Endodontics!


Dr. Wang and staff were fantastic!

Feb 02, 2016 by Casey Coignard

Dr. Wang and staff were fantastic through my whole procedure. Very accommodating with time frames and schedule, Dr. Wang took her time explained everything in detail: before, during, and after the procedures. Also followed up with me regularly to ensure I was healing and feeling okay after the procedure, this was done by Dr. Wang directly and not just her assistant, which made me feel as though my care was always Top Priority. If you need anything performed by an Endodontist I would not hesitate to contact FM Endodontics and Dr. Wang they were fantastic.


I Highly Recommend Dr. Wang

Feb 02, 2016 by Bob Branson

I can’t speak highly enough of my experience with Dr. Wang and her assistant Morgan at Flower Mound Endodontics. A tooth had been bothering me for quite some time to the point of radiating pain from my ear to my jaw. My dentist gave me the names of a couple of endodontists to chose from and based on the quality of patient reviews I chose Dr. Wang.

The procedure called for a retreatment of a root canal performed many years ago that had become infected. Dr. Wang took the time to fully explain the process in terminology that was easily understood. The process was completed in such a way that the problem root canal was not only retreated successfully but done so without removing the crown so that it didn’t need to be replaced.

I highly recommend Dr. Wang and Flower Mound Endodontics. If you are in need of the services of an endodontist, don’t hesitate to call and make an appointment.


Very Talented Endodontist

Feb 02, 2016 by Tyler McGann

I went to Flower Mound Endodontics to receive a root canal, and left with a great experience.

Initially greeted by a very friendly and accommodating Morgan, which immediately placed me at ease. A brief wait time quickly passed as I relaxed in a very well decorated and modern waiting room. The openness of the office and high ceilings eliminated that Doctors office feel that can often be intimidating, and the classic soundtrack quietly playing throughout the office delivered a calming effect.

Dr. Wang is very talented Endodontist utilizing cutting-edge technologies which created a new and enjoyable experience I have yet to encounter in healthcare. Dr. Wang made the procedure quick and painless, and her confidence throughout assured me I was in good hands.

After receiving a professional and perfect root canal, I have no worry that this tooth will ever be a bother in the future. Overall, my root canal at Flower Mound was a professional and pleasurable experience and will be my top choice and recommendation for root canals.


Professional and Caring

Feb 02, 2016 by James Bijolle

In the last few weeks, Dr Wang has performed two difficult root canals on me. She is very professional and caring and provided me with a great dental experience. She has called in the evening to check on me. I would recommend Dr Wang . Morgan, her dental assistant is a great asset as well. This is the place to go for your special dental needs. Dr Wang was recommended by my dentist. She was able to fit me in on the day that I was referred. I cannot say enough about this positive experience.


Great service

Jan 14, 2016 by Cameron Houston

I had a tooth that started to throb with pain. I called that morning and Dr. Wang was able to get me in that afternoon to take a look at the tooth. It was in definite need of a root canal and it ended up being a complicated project as it had just been crowned last year and had more canals than usual. Dr. Wang worked on the tooth to get it done right for over 4 hours. Which was a good 30 minutes beyond when they usually close. I appreciated the time it took to do it right and now the tooth has no pain and I am able to actually use it without the shock from hot or cold.


Dr Wang is Awesome!

Dec 29, 2015 by Mark E Morrison

I was referred to Dr. Wang by my regular dentist. I was leaving the DFW that day to return to New Orleans, and I was needing a root canal. She was able take me. The 1st face I see in the office is Morgan and she greeted me very warmly and was expecting me. The office is very modern and nice! I felt very comfortable inside of her office the minute I walked inside. Prior to getting started Dr. Wang told me exactly what she was going to do and how she was going to do it. She also uses modern technology in her office. While she was working on the root canal, she kept me informed again as to what she was doing.


Dr Wang was fantastic

Nov 30, 2015 by Aaron Oborn

Dr Wang was fantastic. I hate going to the dentist like most people but Dr Wang and her staff go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. If you need dental work, go here!


Flower Mound Endodontics 972-539-1988 2560 Central Park Ave. Suite 128 Flower Mound TX, 75028 USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 I was recently referred to Dr. Sandy Wang by my former Endodontist who no longer accepted my regular health/dental insurance. I was somewhat worried about finding a good Endodontis
Page:
1234