(972) 539-1988 Info@FM-Endo.com

Reviews

Here are what everyone is saying about Flower Mound Endodontics™!

1. Write us a review on Facebook, Google+, or Yelp!

Thanks for your support!:

Post Review to (Click Button Below)

FacebookGoogle+Yelp *Note – Google does not allow submitting reviews on mobile devices. Use a desktop or laptop.

2. Write your own review on FM-Endo.com!

Click here to write your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I highly recommend this endodontist

Nov 16, 2015 by Marco Li

I highly recommend this endodontist. Dr Wang uses state of the art equipment and provides excellent service.


Spectacular!!!!

Nov 09, 2015 by Taylor B

Dr. Wang and Morgan were great!! Wonderful service and great conversation. They looked after me throughout the whole process even when I was at home. I couldn't ask for anything better! I would go there again in a heartbeat and have recommended them to anyone I know if they need work to go see Dr. Wang. Spectacular!!!!


Her knowledge, explanation, confidence, and understanding made it so much easier

Nov 05, 2015 by Nancy C

Dr. Wang and Morgan were both kind and accommodating when I called the office after being in pain all weekend. They made time to see me without an appointment. Dr. Wang took her time in diagnosing my problem, and was available immediately to resolve my issue. Her knowledge, explanation, confidence, and understanding made it so much easier to undergo a procedure that would typically stress me out. I can't Thank Dr. Wang and Morgan enough for their kindness and professionalism. I hope I don't have to have a root canal anytime in the near future, but if I do it's comforting to know they're close by


One of the best experiences I have ever had at this dentist.

Nov 03, 2015 by Jeremy W

I had one of the best experiences I have ever had at this dentist. She made sure to go over everything in detail with me prior to my operation and again after it was completed. She was able to locate the problem where two other dentists were unable to. I would highly recommend anyone who needs work done to go here as I will be a patient for life.


Rare combination of well-trained skill set, with deeply caring attributes to match

Oct 02, 2015 by Chen Shi

I came to experience first hand that rare combination of well-trained skill set, with deeply caring attributes to match, in Dr. Wang when I had a terrible tooth ache over a weekend that caused me to loss sleep. Upon learning my plight, Dr. Wang was able to squeeze me into her Monday's schedule. Her office is modern and chic, yet inviting and comfortable. The equipment is state-of-art and makes you feel that you are receiving the most advanced dental care possible. When was the last time you saw an operating microscope in a dental office with live imaging capability all in the same room? As I had suspected, I needed a root canal treatment to take care of the tooth ache. The most exposure to a dentist office for me had been for regular teeth cleaning. Dr. Wang patiently explained to me the procedure involved and immediately put me at ease with her calm demeanor. The procedure was quick and painless. I jokingly told her that it was less painful than my teeth cleaning, which is no exaggeration. The relief was immediate and I am exceedingly happy with the result. Needless to say, she earns a five-star rating from me.


Dr. Wang is a phenomenal Endodontist

Sep 25, 2015 by Jenn Zak

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Wang and Morgan. Dr. Wang is a phenomenal Endodontist and was incredibly gentle and sweet with my 8 year old daughter. She explained every single thing to my daughter as she was working on her and made sure she was comfortable. My daughter was super nervous and has had trouble with other dentists, but she LOVED Dr. Wang and felt completely at ease with her. She wants her to be her dentist for forever!! Dr. Wang and Morgan went above and beyond to take care of my daughter and my husband and I are so grateful. We would recommend Flower Mound Endodontics to everyone!!


She made my visits comfortable and painless

Sep 24, 2015 by Jasmine Garcia

Dr. Wang and her assistant Morgan were outstanding. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wang to anyone who needs a Root Canal done. She made my visits comfortable and painless as much as possible given though my procedure was different and unique. I was very impressed with the equipment, and the facility. After the first time visiting, I had a lot of hope and positivity that she would accomplish my procedure and without a doubt she did! She explained every detail and took photos as she worked, very professional! Thank you, so much!


You can tell she has a lot of pride in what she does

Aug 25, 2015 by Garret Brooks

Was referred to Dr Wang by my dentist and she took me in immediately and relieved me of my pain. Dr Wang and her assistant, Morgan, couldn't have been more friendly and professional with my procedure. Dr Wang was driven to do a perfect job with my tooth enough for my dentist to tell me she did an excellent job. You can tell she has a lot of pride in what she does including providing comfort throughout the process. I definitely recommend FM Endodontics to anyone needing a root canal.


Simply the Best!

Aug 22, 2015 by Marvin Cox

Dr. Sandy Wang is fantastic! I had an infection from a previous root canal that was starting to hurt badly. As luck would have it, it was on a Friday afternoon. Within 3 hours of my first call to her I was in the chair! By that evening the pain was gone. She made it as comfortable and painless as she possibly could. Her office has all the cutting-edge equipment. She even took photos as she worked so I could see exactly what she was doing...Explaining every detail. She made me feel like a friend. She's a professional you can trust! Thanks Sandy!


WOW! What a fantantasic experience!

Jul 28, 2015 by Erv Siemoneit

My Dentist referred me to Dr Wang for a root canal that he didnt feel comfortable preforming. WOW! What a fantantasic experience! Dr Wang & Morgan went above and beyond to take care of my needs. Their professionalisim and care are off the charts. I needed this done ASAP as I was leaving the country and they got me right in....I requested all 4 canals be done in one sitting (normally a 2 or 3 visit process)......well they stayed until 7pm that evening to make sure it was completed per my request. The next day Dr Wang not only called to check up on me once but THREE times,,,,this is unheard of in todays world! During our last call I told her I felt the swelling was a little more than it should be, without hesitation and knowing I had an 11am flight the following moring Dr Wang offered to see me early the next moring telling me if 6 am works best she'd be there. Well 8 am worked...I arrived and she was there and looked me over....all good. Went on my trip without any issues what so ever. I can't say enough great things about this team and would highly recommend their services to anyone! Simply said.....Thier THE BEST at what they do!! Thank you Sandy & Morgan!!!!
-Erv


Flower Mound Endodontics 972-539-1988 2560 Central Park Ave. Suite 128 Flower Mound TX, 75028 USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 I was recently referred to Dr. Sandy Wang by my former Endodontist who no longer accepted my regular health/dental insurance. I was somewhat worried about finding a good Endodontis
Page:
1234