(972) 539-1988 Info@FM-Endo.com

Reviews

Here are what everyone is saying about Flower Mound Endodontics™!

1. Write us a review on Facebook, Google+, or Yelp!

Thanks for your support!:

Post Review to (Click Button Below)

FacebookGoogle+Yelp *Note – Google does not allow submitting reviews on mobile devices. Use a desktop or laptop.

2. Write your own review on FM-Endo.com!

Click here to write your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

If there was a rating more than 5 stars, she would most definately receive them all.

Jul 20, 2015 by Matt K

I was referred to Dr. Wang after I developed some issues from a previous root canal. On initial contact with Dr. Wang and her staff, I was immediately impressed with the facilities, equipment, and professionalism of Dr. Wang and her staff. Dr. Wang took the time to explain all the options, up to including possible surgery. Dr. Wang said the procedure would more than likely require more than 1 visit, but she was confident she would succeed without having to do surgery, and succeed she did. After multiple visits, the root canal was completed and repaired. After every visit, Dr. Wang took the time to phone and check on my condition and continue with follow-ups throughout. Dr. Wang's bedside manner, professionalism, and general care for her patients far exceeds any expectations you could have. If there was a rating more than 5 stars, she would most definately receive them all.


Dr. Wang was amazing!

Jul 09, 2015 by Shanna Ihrig

Dr. Wang was amazing. She was very personal and clearly listened to me. She gave her personal attention and was very thorough. Her dental assistant was very kind and compassionate as well, she even made me a cappuccino before I left! I definitely felt calm and would highly recommend Dr. Wang and her staff to anyone!


Dr. Wang is truly a caring professional of the very highest quality and standards!

Jul 06, 2015 by DJ

Dr. Wang is truly a caring professional of the very highest quality and standards! She made room for me the day before the 4th of July weekend for an exam and performed my root canal after her regular patient load of the day just to relieve my extreme suffering. This came at a personal expense of giving up her evening and dinner. I can not express how grateful I am for her dedication and skill. These are the very essences of how our country became great. THANK YOU!


Dr. Wang and her assistant Morgan were outstanding

Jul 02, 2015 by Nick Block

Dr. Wang and her assistant Morgan were outstanding. Their personalities made the otherwise difficult procedure as comfortable as possible. The office was clean and cutting edge. Definitely recommend FM Endodontics.


I am so thankful to have experienced Dr. Wangs expertise!

Jun 19, 2015 by Linda

I am so fortunate I was able to locate and be scheduled with Dr. Wang on a late Friday afternoon. I was in horrible pain and, as it turned out, very much in need of a root canal. This is never fun under any circumstance nor the best way to meet anyone!!! But ..... Dr. Wang performed the much necessary work and saw me through it. None of us began our Friday night until after 8:00 pm. Again, I am so thankful to have experienced Dr. Wang's expertise and her caring attitude toward a person who was not previously one of her patients. I am very, very fortunate and grateful. Thank you again.


Professional Sophistication with Genuine Care

May 27, 2015 by Glenda Root

This office is state of the art, so you know you will receive cutting edge treatment. Then, you meet Dr. Wang and her staff and you relax, because you know you will be comforted with genuine care throughout the process. No one wants to go to the endodontist, but if you must, there is no other doctor who will serve you with better precision, professionalism, and profound care than Dr. Wang.


My Highest Recommendation!

May 19, 2015 by Mary Anne Jones

From our childhood when we were told we were visiting the dentist, immediate fear gripped our minds and we grew-up with the thought of “the” dreaded dentist visit. And when referred to a “specialist”—this was even more foreboding because that meant something more seriously was wrong than your dentist could fix. I just had that experience. I was referred to Dr. Sandy Wang at Flower Mound Endodontics located in the recently constructed medical office building next to Texas Presbyterian Hospital in Flower Mound. From the moment I walked through the door into the stunning office, it was an amazing journey. I noticed immediately there was no one waiting, meaning the office was running on time. I was warmly greeted by Morgan, her assistant, and seated for my appointment. Dr. Wang explained the procedure to take care of my problem and the work began. Every step of the way she fully explains what she is doing and she is always checking to see if I am okay. Of course, sitting in the state-of-art dental chair with a pillow under your neck for support and sunglasses to protect your eyes from the bright lights is pretty impressive. No need for the entire description of the procedure perfectly completed, but to those reading this review, Dr. Wang is a warm, caring perfectionist who deserves 5 stars (more if I could) with my highest recommendation.


Made me feel "at home"

May 18, 2015 by Arun Kumar

I was referred to FM Endodontics by a friend of mine (Implant Specialist) on a Friday afternoon. FM Endodontics was nice enough to get me in at 5:00pm, and provide me the necessary treatment! By the time they finished up it was almost 8:30pm. 8:30pm on a Friday for a Doc's office - you cannot beat that for a Customer Service experience! The team was very courteous through the entire visit, and made you feel "at home". One thing that caught me was "we don't send anybody home without treating if they come in with pain!". - Arun


Great service from a truly caring doctor

May 18, 2015 by Kevin Stahl

I definitely would recommend Flower Mound Endodontics. My dentist referred me to Dr. Wang for a root canal. During the procedure, I sensed Dr. Wang was very thorough which is always very comforting. She checked on me often making sure I wasn't in pain or uncomfortable. The best part, Dr. Wang called me in the evening to make sure I was doing okay. That is great service and a characteristic of a truly, caring doctor. In addition, the office is on the main floor with ample parking.


Sophisticated, Comfy, and Chic!

May 18, 2015 by Scott Witmer

Sophisticated, Comfy, and Chic! All of the perks of being in a five star hotel, paired with latest "Cutting Edge" technology and Dr. Wang's expertise...Look no further! I definitely will recommend Flower Mound Endodontics to all of my clients and friends for future reference!


Flower Mound Endodontics 972-539-1988 2560 Central Park Ave. Suite 128 Flower Mound TX, 75028 USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 I was recently referred to Dr. Sandy Wang by my former Endodontist who no longer accepted my regular health/dental insurance. I was somewhat worried about finding a good Endodontis
Page:
1234